مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية

ملاط غاطس كهربائيبومملاحظةعبارة عن آلة لحفظ المياه يتم فيها غمر المحرك ومضخة الرمل بشكل متحد في الوسط. إنها مناسبة لنقل السوائل التي تحتوي على جزيئات صلبة مثل الرمل وخبث الفحم والمخلفات. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي في جرف الأنهار ، ضخ رمال الأنهار ، وعلم المعادن. إنها بديل مثالي لمضخات الطين التقليدية لإزالة ونقل السوائل الطينية في مؤسسات مثل المناجم ومحطات الطاقة الحرارية.

مضخة الملاط الغاطسة الكهربائيةpsهي مضخة يمكن غمرها بالكامل في الماء. المحرك محاط بإغلاق محكم ومثبت بإحكام بجسم المضخة. تدفع المضخات الغاطسة الماء إلى السطح عن طريق تحويل الطاقة الميكانيكية إلى طاقة حركية ثم إلى طاقة ضغط. يتم ذلك عن طريق سحب الماء إلى المضخة: أولاً عند مدخل الهواء ، يقوم دوران الدافع بدفع الماء إلى داخل الموزع. من هناك يذهب إلى السطح.

تفريغ & reg؛مضخات الملاط الغاطسة الكهربائية المضخة العملية عالية التركيز مقسمة إلى 2 بوصة ، 3 بوصات ، 4 بوصات ، 6 بوصات ، 8 بوصات ، 10 بوصات ، 12 بوصة ، 14 بوصة ، 16 بوصة والمواصفات الأخرى وفقًا لقطر المخرج. الطاقة من 3KW-315KW متوفرة. يمكن أيضًا إجراء تعديل المنتج وتخصيصه وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. أجزاء تدفق مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية مصنوعة من مواد سبائك عالية الكروم ، والتي لها أضرار جيدة وقنوات تدفق كبيرة. مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية لها وظيفة التحريك الخاصة بها ، وتركيز الاستخراج أعلى.

يتم تحديد قوة مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية بواسطة قوة المحرك. كلما زادت القوة الحصانية ، زادت المواد التي يمكن أن تتحرك.

ما هي الخصائص الهيكلية لمضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية?

1. تفريغ & reg. تتكون مضخات الملاط الغاطسة الكهربائية بشكل أساسي من المحرك ، غلاف المضخة ، المكره ، لوحة الحماية ، عمود المضخة وموانع التسرب.
2. مادة غلاف ، المكره ولوحة الحماية مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للتآكل عالية سبائك الكروم. القدرة على مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل وتفريغ الرمل قوية ، ويمكن أن تمر عبر جزيئات صلبة أكبر
3. مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية عملية. المضخة عالية التركيز عبارة عن مضخة جافة. المحرك مغلق بغرفة زيت ويتم تثبيت مانع تسرب ميكانيكي بالداخل لمنع الماء عالي الضغط والشوائب من دخول تجويف المحرك.
4. بالإضافة إلى المكره الرئيسيتفريغ & reg؛مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية ، هناك أيضًا عجلة تحريك ، يمكنها تحريك الحمأة المترسبة في قاع الماء إلى تدفق مضطرب ثم استخراجه.
5. دفاعة التحريك تتصل مباشرة بسطح الترسيب ، ويتم التحكم في التركيز عن طريق عمق الغوص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع صلابة الترسيب وتصلب الوسط ، يمكن إضافة مخرطة مساعدة لزيادة تركيز الاستخراج للوسط. المكره وعجلة التحريك ومكونات التيار الزائد الأخرى مصنوعة من الفولاذ المصبوب عالي الصلابة والكروم ، والذي يتميز بمقاومة قوية للتآكل وقدرة على تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي. من خلال جسيمات صلبة أكبر.
6. تفريغ & reg؛مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائيةيتم غمر المحرك تحت الماء ، ولا يقتصر على شوط الشفط ، مع ارتفاع معدل شفط الخبث وتجريف أسرع.
7. المعدات مغمورة مباشرة للعمل ، بدون ضوضاء واهتزاز ، الموقع أنظف ، المعدات الكلية مبسطة ، والاستخدام أكثر ملاءمة.
أين تناسب مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية؟

1. تفريغ& reg ؛ تعمل مضخات الملاط الغاطسة الكهربائية على امتصاص الرمال الصفراء في قاع الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار ، إلخ.
2. تمتص طمي القاع والرمل مثل الخزانات وأحواض الأسماك.
3. قم بامتصاص الطين المسحوق من مصانع معالجة الأحجار المختلفة.
4. معالجة المخلفات ، الملاط ، ملاط ​​الخام ، ملاط ​​الفحم ، الخبث ، الخبث ، إلخ.
5. مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية عملية لمضخة الطين عالية التركيز لامتصاص الطين المسحوق الذي يتم معالجته بواسطة عمليات طين الماء المختلفة.
6. امتصاص الطين في الغواص وبئر الماء.
7. تنظيف الرواسب من محطات الطاقة الكهرومائية والخزانات والأنهار ومحطات الصلب ومحطات الطاقة والقيسونات والمناجم وبرك الأسماك.
8. امتصاص الرماد المتطاير والوحل لمحطة توليد الطاقة.
9. تمتص جميع أنواع الصنفرة ورمل الكوارتز وخبث الصلب والجزيئات الصلبة.
10. وسائط النقل مثل الرواسب ، الطين الخام ، ملاط ​​الفحم ، الرمل والحصى التي تحتوي على جزيئات صلبة أكبر.
11. بالغسل عن الرمل والرمل الحديدي.
كيفية توفير الطاقة في مضخة الطين الغاطسة

يمكن إزالة الفلتر عندماتفريغ & reg؛يتم الاحتفاظ بمدخل مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية نظيفة.
تخلص من فوهة المدفع المضاد للطائرات. يزيد هذا الفوهة من استهلاك الطاقة.
يجب على المستخدم إجراء الصيانة وفقًا لمتطلباتتفريغ & reg؛مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائيةكتيب التعليمات. يجب حل مشاكل الإصلاح التي يتم مواجهتها من قبل أفراد يتمتعون بالمهارات المهنية والمعرفة ذات الصلة. على وجه الخصوص ، بعد استخدام المنتج لفترة من الوقت ، يجب التحقق مما إذا كان العزل الكهربائي يلبي المتطلبات. إذا تم صيانته أو استخدامه بشكل غير صحيح ، عندما يتبين أن مقاومة العزل منخفضة ، أو تلف الكابل ، أو أن الآلة صدئة ويصعب تشغيلها ، ويزداد تيار البدء ، فيجب إصلاحها أو صيانتها في الوقت المناسب لمنعها حوادث السلامة أو التسبب في مزيد من الضررمضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية.
مضخة الطين الغاطسة عبارة عن آلة هيدروليكية يتم فيها غمر المحرك ومضخة المياه بشكل متحد المحور في الوسط.تفريغ & reg؛مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائيةلديها كفاءة عالية ، مقاومة تآكل قوية ، تحريك قائمة بذاتها ، ونماذج كاملة.مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائيةلديها ابتكارات في التصميم الهيدروليكي والإنشائي. يعتبر صب السبائك المقاوم للتآكل عالي الكروم جهازًا مثاليًا لضخ الطين ، والتجريف ، وشفط الرمال وتفريغ الخبث. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية ، والتعدين ، والطاقة الحرارية ، والمعادن ، والأدوية ، وهندسة الجسور والأكوام ، والفحم ، وحماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات لنقل الطين المحتوي على جزيئات صلبة كاشطة. مثل ضخ مقياس أكسيد الحديد في مصانع الحديد والصلب ، وتنظيف الرمال الطينية في خزانات الترسيب بالمصنع ، وتعدين الذهب للرمل والذهب ، ونقل الطين والرمل في المكثفات ، ونقل الطين في المكثفات المعدنية ، وإزالة الرماد الهيدروليكي في محطات الطاقة الحرارية ، وطين الفحم والنقل الثقيل المتوسط ​​في محطات غسيل الفحم ، وتجريف قنوات الأنهار ، وضخ الأنهار. جرف الرمال ، هندسة الأساسات ، إلخ.

غطاس كهربائيمضخة الطين



لا تشمل مضخات الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية فقطمضخة الطين الغاطسة مع المحرضومضخة الطين الغاطسة التجريف, ولكن أيضاغطاس كهربائيمضخة الطينومضخة الطين الغاطسة لتجريف النهر,من بين أمور أخرى. إذا كنت مهتمًا بنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو إضافة wechat الخاص بنا. نتطلع إلى العمل معكم.

View as  
 
  • مضخة الملاط الغاطسة MSS عبارة عن آلة هيدروليكية بها محرك ومضخة مياه مغمورة بشكل محوري في الوسط. مرحبًا بكم في شراء مضخة الطين الغاطسة مع المحرض منا.

  • مضخة الملاط الغاطسة مناسبة لنقل الطين المحتوي على جزيئات كاشطة مثل الرمل وخبث الفحم والمخلفات ، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي في التعدين ، والطاقة ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وحماية البيئة ، والتجريف النهري ، وضخ الرمال ، والهندسة البلدية وغيرها من الصناعات. المنتج سهل التركيب والتحريك ، وله كفاءة عالية في استخراج الخبث ، ويمكن أن يعمل بأمان في ظروف قاسية لفترة طويلة. إنه منتج مثالي لاستبدال المضخة التقليدية العمودية المغمورة ومضخة الصرف الصحي الغاطسة.

  • مضخة الطين الكهربائية الغاطسة بالطرد المركزي مضخة الحصى مضخة الرمل مضخة الطين لتجريف الرمال مع قواطع المحرض. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية منا.

  • مضخة الطين الغاطسة للتجريف النهري هي عبارة عن مضخة الطين الغاطسة لشركتنا. تتميز هذه السلسلة من مضخات الطين الغاطسة بهيكل مدمج وأداء ممتاز وتشغيل مستقر وتركيب مريح وحركة مرنة. إنها معدات مثالية لنقل مختلف أنواع الطين الكاشطة في الشركات والمؤسسات مثل مواد البناء ، والإدارة البلدية ، وحماية البيئة ، وتجريف الأنهار.

  • مضخة الحمأة الغاطسة من سلسلة DePump® SS هي نوع من الآليات الهيدروليكية التي يتصل بها المحرك مباشرة بالمضخة. يتم استخدامه لتوصيل الرمل المحتوي على السوائل ، والمواد الصلبة للفحم الخ. يمكن استخدام مضخة الحمأة الغاطسة بشكل أساسي في إزالة الطين في البحيرة ، والأنهار ، والبحر ، وقناة الاتساع ، إلخ. كما يمكن تطبيقها لتنظيف حوض الصرف الصحي ؛ في موقع البناء ، ووكر الصلب ومحطة الطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، تعتمد مضخة الحمأة الغاطسة مادة استثنائية ، وهيكل متقدم ، ولها ممر متدفق واسع وقدرة توصيل قوية. الأجزاء الهيدروليكية مقاومة للتآكل. المضخة كاملة مع وحدة تحكم.

  • مضخة الحمأة الغاطسة الميزات والاستخدامات: تم تطوير مضخة الطين الغاطسة من خلال الغربلة والتحسين للتغلب على عيوبها. لقد تم تحسينها وابتكارها بشكل شامل في جوانب النموذج الهيدروليكي ، وتكنولوجيا الختم ، والهيكل الميكانيكي ، والحماية والتحكم. يتميز هذا المنتج بالهيكل البسيط والتركيب المريح والاستخدام الآمن والموثوق وعمر الخدمة الطويل. عند غمر المضخة ، ليست هناك حاجة لبناء منزل مضخة أرضي معقد وأجهزة ثابتة ، ولا ضوضاء واهتزازات ، ويكون الموقع أنظف.

يمكن شراء مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Depump Technology هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية في الصين. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علامات تجارية خاصة بنا ونقوم أيضًا بتوريد تغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية مضخة الطين الغاطسة الكهربائية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Electric Submersible Slurry Pump

Electric Submersible Slurry Pump Electric submersible slurry pumps are a water conservancy machine in which the motor and the sand pump are coaxially submerged into the medium. It is suitable for transporting liquids containing solid particles such as sand, coal slag and tailings. It is mainly used for river dredging, river sand pumping, and metallurgy. It is an ideal substitute for traditional slurry pumps for the removal and transportation of slurry liquids in enterprises such as mines and thermal power plants.

Electric submersible slurry pumps are a pump that can be completely submerged in water. The motor is enclosed in a hermetic seal and tightly coupled to the pump body. Submersible pumps push water to the surface by converting mechanical energy into kinetic energy and then into pressure energy. This is done by pulling water into the pump: first at the air inlet, the rotation of the impeller pushes the water into the diffuser. From there, it goes to the surface.


DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps practical high-concentration pump is divided into 2 inches, 3 inches, 4 inches, 6 inches, 8 inches, 10 inches, 12 inches, 14 inches, 16 inches and other specifications according to the outlet diameter. Power from 3KW-315KW are available. Product modification and customization can also be carried out according to customer requirements. The Electric Submersible Slurry Pumps flow parts are made of high-chromium alloy materials, which have good damage and large flow channels. The Electric Submersible Slurry Pumps has its own stirring function, and the extraction concentration is higher.

The power of the electric submersible mud pump is determined by the horsepower of the motor. The more horsepower, the more material it can move.



What are the structural characteristics of electric submersible slurry pumps? What are the structural characteristics of electric submersible slurry pumps?

1. DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps are mainly composed of motor, pump casing, impeller, guard plate, pump shaft and bearing seals.
2. The material of Electric Submersible Slurry Pumps casing, impeller and guard plate is made of high-chromium alloy wear-resistant material. Wear-resisting, corrosion-resisting and sand-discharging ability are strong, and can pass through larger solid particles
3. The electric submersible mud pump is practical. The high-concentration pump is a dry down pump. The motor is sealed with an oil chamber and a mechanical seal is installed inside to prevent high-pressure water and impurities from entering the motor cavity.
4. In addition to the main impeller of DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps , there is also a stirring wheel, which can stir the sludge deposited on the bottom of the water into a turbulent flow and then extract it.
5. The stirring impeller directly contacts the deposition surface, and the concentration is controlled by the diving depth. In addition, due to the high precipitation hardness and hardening of the medium, an auxiliary reamer can be added to increase the extraction concentration of the medium. The impeller and stirring wheel and other over-current components are made of high-hardness high-chromium cast steel, which has strong corrosion resistance and sewage discharge ability. through larger solid particles.
6. DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps motor are submerged underwater, not limited by the suction stroke, with high slag suction rate and faster dredging.
7. The equipment is directly submerged to work, without noise and vibration, the site is cleaner, the overall equipment is simplified, and the use is more convenient.



Where is the electric submersible slurry pumps suitable for?
DEPUMP®SPR rubber lined slurry pump

1. DEPUMP®Electric submersible slurry pumps absorbs yellow sand at the bottom of rivers, lakes, seas, etc.
2. Absorb bottom silt and sand such as reservoirs and fish ponds.
3. Absorb powder slurry from various stone processing plants.
4. Treatment of tailings, slurry, ore slurry, coal slurry, slag, slag, etc.
5. Electric submersible mud pump is practical for high-concentration mud pump to absorb powder slurry processed by various water slurry operations.
6. Absorb the mud in the caisson and water well.
7. Sediment cleaning of hydropower stations, reservoirs, rivers, steel plants, power plants, caissons, mines, and fish ponds.
8. Absorb power plant fly ash and slime.
9. Absorb all kinds of emery, quartz sand, steel slag and cinder solid particles.
10. Transport media such as sediment, ore slurry, coal slurry, sand and gravel containing larger solid particles.
11. Panning for sand and iron sand.



How to save energy in submersible slurry pump?
How to save energy in submersible slurry pump?

The filter can be removed when DEPUMP ® electric submersible slurry pumps inlet is kept clean.
Eliminate anti-aircraft cannon spout. This spout increases energy consumption.
The user should perform maintenance according to the requirements of DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps instruction manual. Repair problems encountered should be solved by personnel with professional skills and relevant knowledge. In particular, after the product has been used for a period of time, it should be checked whether the electrical insulation meets the requirements. If it is improperly maintained or used, when it is found that the insulation resistance is low, the cable is damaged,or the machine is rusted and difficult to operate, and the starting current increases, it should be repaired or maintained in time to prevent safety accidents or cause further damage to the Electric submersible slurry pumps.


The submersible mud pump is a hydraulic machine in which the motor and the water pump are coaxially submerged into the medium. DEPUMP ® Electric submersible slurry pumps has high efficiency, strong wear resistance, self-contained stirring, and complete models. Electric submersible slurry pumps has innovations in hydraulic and structural design. The high-chromium wear-resistant alloy casting is an ideal equipment for pumping mud, dredging, sand suction and slag discharge. It can be widely used in chemical, mining, thermal power, metallurgy, pharmaceutical, bridge and pile foundation engineering, coal, environmental protection and other industries to transport slurry containing abrasive solid particles. Such as iron oxide scale pumping in iron and steel plants, mud sand cleaning in factory sedimentation tanks, gold mining for sand and gold, slurry and sand transportation in concentrators, slurry transportation in metallurgical concentrators, hydraulic ash removal in thermal power plants, coal slurry and heavy medium transportation in coal washing plants, dredging of river channels, and river pumping. Sand dredging, pile foundation engineering, etc.

Electric Submersible Slurry Pump



Electric Submersible Slurry Pumps includes not only Submersible Slurry Pump with Agitator and Submersible Dredging Slurry Pump, but also Electric Submersible Slurry Pump and River Dredging Submersible Slurry Pump, among others. If you are interested in us, please contact us. You can email us or add our wechat. Look forward to working with you.

View as  
 
  • The MSS submersible slurry pump is a hydraulic machine that has a motor and a water pump coaxially submerged into the medium.Welcome to buy submersible slurry pump with agitator from us.

  • Submersible dredging slurry pump is suitable for transporting slurry containing abrasive particles such as sand, coal slag and tailings, mainly used in metallurgy, mining, power, chemical industry, environmental protection, river dredging, sand pumping, municipal engineering and other industries. The product is easy to install and move, has high slag extraction efficiency, and can operate safely in harsh conditions for a long time. It is an ideal product to replace the traditional vertical submerged pump and submersible sewage pump.

  • Centrifugal Electric Hydraulic Submersible Slurry Pump Gravel Pump Sand Pump Mud Pump for Sand Dredging with Agitator Cutters. You can rest assured to buy electric submersible slurry pump from us.

  • River Dredging Submersible Slurry Pump is a submersible slurry pump of our company. This series of submersible slurry pumps has compact structure, excellent performance, stable operation, convenient installation and flexible movement. It is an ideal equipment for conveying various abrasive slurries in enterprises and institutions such as building materials, municipal administration, environmental protection and river dredging.

  • The DePump® SS series submersible sludge pump is a kind of hydraulic mechanism which motor connects directly with pump. It is used for delivering liquid contained sand, coal conder solid etc.. The submersible sludge pump can be mainly employed in clearing the mud in lake, river, sea and widening channel etc. It also can be applied to clear out sewage pool; in building site, steel wokrs and power station and so on, the submersible sludge pump adopts excllent material, advanced structure, and it is with wide flowing passage & strong delivery ability. The hydraulic parts are wear-resistant. The pump is completed with control unit.

  • submersible sludge pump Features and uses: the submersible slurry pump is developed through screening and improvement to overcome its shortcomings. It has been comprehensively optimized and innovated in the aspects of hydraulic model, sealing technology, mechanical structure, protection and control. This product has the advantages of simple structure, convenient installation, safe and reliable use and long service life. When the pump is submerged, there is no need to build a complex ground pump house and fixed devices, no noise and vibration, and the site is cleaner.

Customized Electric Submersible Slurry Pump made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Depump® is a famous Electric Submersible Slurry Pump manufacturers and suppliers in China. Besides, we have our own brands and we also supply bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Electric Submersible Slurry Pump. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!