مضخة الملاط عالية الرأس MHH

خصائص الأداء لمضخات الملاط HH عالية الرأس

تفريغ& reg ؛ تتبنى مضخات الملاط ذات الرأس العالي HH هيكل غلاف المضخة المزدوجة المحورية الأفقية والعمودية ، والبطانة عبارة عن سبيكة صلبة ، تتمتع بمقاومة تآكل جيدة ، ومقاومة للتآكل وموثوقية عالية. المكره كربيد الأسمنت عالية الكفاءة مع انخفاض NPSHr. يعتمد ختم العمود على ختم التعبئة وختم المكره الإضافي وختم الخرطوشة الميكانيكي لتلبية متطلبات ظروف العمل المختلفة. اتجاه مخرجتفريغ & reg؛يمكن تدوير مضخات الملاط HH عالية الرأس وتثبيتها في 8 زوايا للتكيف مع ظروف التثبيت المختلفة في الموقع. تم تصميم مكونات تحمل الهيكل الأسطواني بمحامل عالية السعة. يتم تشحيم المحامل بالشحم والزيت للتكيف مع ظروف الخدمة المختلفة. يمكن تعديل الخلوص بين المكره ولوحة الحماية لضمان التشغيل الفعال لـتفريغ & reg؛مضخات الطين ذات الرأس العالي. يمكن توصيل المضخة وآلة القيادة مباشرة ، ومحرك الحزام V ، ومحرك التوصيل الهيدروليكي ومحرك المخفض. يمكن اعتماد توصيل متعدد الأقطاب لتلبية متطلبات النقل لمسافات طويلة.

مزايا مضخة الطين من النوع HH

تفريغ & reg؛ HH مضخة الملاط ذات الرأس العالي: عمر خدمة طويل لأجزاء التآكل ؛ صيانة طويلة ذات كفاءة عالية ؛ سهولة الصيانة موثوقية عالية تكلفة تشغيل منخفضة.

HH مضخة الطين عالية الرأس

تفريغ& ريج ؛ سمومضخات الملاط ذات الرأس العالي مناسبة للنقل لمسافات طويلة للطمي الذي يحتوي على جزيئات صلبة كبيرة وصغيرة ، ملاط ​​جلخ قوي ، ملاط ​​، ملاط ​​مخلفات ، خبث ، إلخ ، ويمكن أن يصل تركيز خلط مسحوق صلب سائل موحد إلى 60٪ ، وهو مثالي لضخ الطين ، معدات توصيل الرمل. تجعل الرؤوس العالية جنبًا إلى جنب مع أجزاء التآكل الأكثر ثباتًا هذه المضخات من أكثر المضخات صلابة في خط مضخة الطين. تستخدم بشكل شائع لخطوط النقل لمسافات طويلة وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنهار والبحيرات والبحار والخزانات وضخ الرمال واستخراج الخام واستصلاح البحر ونفخ الرمال واستصلاحها ونقل الرماد المتطاير بالطاقة الكهربائية ومخلفات نقل الصناعة المعدنية والطاقة الهيدروليكية والطاقة الكهربائية والتعدين والمعادن والفحم ومواد البناء والمواد الكيميائية والأغذية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وظروف العمل الأخرى.

تشمل مضخات الملاط عالية الرأس MHH بشكل أساسيمضخة الطين الكاشطة عالية الرأسومضخة الطين عالية الرأس. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا. سوف نقدم لك أيضًا أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم الفوري.

View as  
 
  • مضخات الطين مضخة الحمأة مضخة الطين الرماد مضخة الطين التعدين مضخة الرمل الملاط تستخدم على نطاق واسع مضخات الطين الطاردة المركزية عالية الرفع لنقل الطين المتآكل / الكاشط عالي التركيز في المناجم ، الغرينية ، الخام ، والمناجم. ضخ منا.

  • مضخة الملاط عالية الرأس MHH عبارة عن مضخة طاردة مركزية أفقية ناتئة ومضخة الطين ذات الرفع العالي هي مضخة طين ذات معايير عالمية للخدمة الشاقة مع أداء متميز في تطبيقات الرفع العالية. الصناعات المعدنية ، والتعدين ، والفحم ، والطاقة ، ومواد البناء ، ويمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المضخات في سلسلة ذات مراحل متعددة. مرحبًا بكم في شراء مضخة الطين ذات الرأس العالي منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

 1 
يمكن شراء مضخة الملاط عالية الرأس MHH المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض أو بسعر رخيص. Depump Technology هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة مضخة الملاط عالية الرأس MHH في الصين. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا علامات تجارية خاصة بنا ونقوم أيضًا بتوريد تغليف بالجملة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالتاكيد! إذا لزم الأمر ، فلن نقدم قوائم الأسعار فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا ، والأحدث ، والمتقدمة ، والخصم ، والجودة العالية مضخة الملاط عالية الرأس MHH. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

MHH High Head Slurry Pump

Performance characteristics of HH High Head Slurry Pumps

DEPUMP®HH High Head Slurry Pumps adopts horizontal and vertical axial split double pump shell structure, and the lining is hard alloy, which has good wear resistance, corrosion resistance and high reliability. High efficiency cemented carbide impeller with low NPSHr. The shaft seal adopts packing seal, auxiliary impeller seal and cartridge mechanical seal to meet the requirements of different working conditions. The outlet direction of DEPUMP® HH High Head Slurry Pumps can be rotated and installed at 8 angles to adapt to different site installation conditions. The cylindrical structure bearing components are designed with high-capacity bearings. The bearings are lubricated with grease and oil to adapt to different service conditions. The clearance between the impeller and the guard plate can be adjusted to ensure the efficient operation of DEPUMP® HH High Head Slurry Pumps. The pump and drive machine can be directly connected, V-belt drive, hydraulic coupling drive and reducer drive. Multi pole series connection can be adopted to meet the requirements of long-distance transmission.

Advantages of HH type slurry pump

DEPUMP®HH High Head Slurry Pump :Long service life of wearing parts; long maintenance of high efficiency; easy maintenance; high reliability; low operating cost.

HH High Head Slurry Pump

DEPUMP ®HH high head slurry pumps is suitable for long-distance transportation of silt containing large and small solid particles, strong abrasive mortar, mortar, tailings slurry, slag, etc., and the uniform powder solid-liquid mixing concentration can reach 60%, which is ideal for pumping Slurry, sand delivery equipment.  The high heads along with sturdier wear parts makes these pumps some of the most rugged in the slurry pump line.  Commonly used for long distance transport lines It is widely used in rivers, lakes and seas, reservoirs, sand pumping and ore extraction, sea reclamation, sand blowing and reclamation, electric power fly ash transportation, metallurgical industry transportation tailings, hydraulic power, electric power, mining, metallurgy, coal,   building materials, chemicals,  food and Sewage treatment and other working conditions.

MHH High Head Slurry Pumps mainly includes High Head Abrasive Slurry Pump and High Head Slurry Pump. If you want to know more, you can send us an email and we will get back to you soon. We will also provide you with the best after-sales service and prompt delivery.

View as  
 
  • Slurry Pumps Sludge Pump Mud Pump Ash Slurry Pump Mining Slurry Sand Pump.High-lift centrifugal slurry pumps are widely used to transport corrosive/abrasive, high-concentration slurry in mines, placer, ore, and mines.Welcome to buy high head abrasive slurry pump from us.

  • MHH high-head slurry pump is cantilever and horizontal centrifugal slurry pump.The high lift mud pump is a world standard heavy duty mud pump with outstanding performance in high lift applications.​It is suitable for conveying strong abrasion and high concentration slurry in metallurgical, mining, coal, power and building materials industries.This type of pump can also be used in series with multiple stages.Welcome to buy high head slurry pump from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

 1 
Customized MHH High Head Slurry Pump made in China can be purchased at low price or cheap price. Depump® is a famous MHH High Head Slurry Pump manufacturers and suppliers in China. Besides, we have our own brands and we also supply bulk packaging. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will not only provide price lists but also quotations. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality MHH High Head Slurry Pump. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!